I’m Featured on someone else’s Blog!!

Ok so I am totally excited, my baby locs and I have been featured on www.Holisticlocs.com. I have been following this blog for sometime now and I am really inspired by all the awesome stuff Linda writes.  She’s had her locs for  about 10 years or something Fabulous like that. So I jumped at the chance when Linda wanted DIY loccers.  I enjoy doing my own hair and I’m totally honored that she’s put me on her blog.

check me out folks!!

peekin at the camera

~ by alillia on March 24, 2011.

One Response to “I’m Featured on someone else’s Blog!!”

  1. You are cute…Bug…:P

Leave a Reply

 
